I am kind of wary about buying headphones, as I have a problem finding ones that fit my ears. Upon receiving a Tanga Deals email selling Subjeckt’s Herphones Petite Earphones, I decided to give them a try. Heck my only expense was less than $5.00 shipping.

Herphones in Red

Subject Herphones

I have purchased many earphones, wireless and plug-ins, some not so cheap, only to have then hurt my ears. Most hurt so much that I end up putting them away in a basket, never to use again. However, I do pass them on to people who say they need a set. So when this offers came along, for only the cost of shipping, I figured it wouldn’t hurt to give another set a try.

When I arrived home from California they were waiting for me, only four days after ordering, so pretty fast shipping from Tanga. I put them in and immediately noticed a difference, right away they felt very comfortable. I did keep them on for a few hours just to see if my ears would eventually hurt, but no, they felt fine after four hours of wear.

Red Herphones

Red Herphones

Herphones come in many colors; orange, black, green, red and blue and can be purchased anywhere. The Herphones are made with a lightweight aluminum casing and crafted for a perfect female fit. The ear tips are made of a soft silicon.

Herphone silicon tips

Herphone Extra Silicon Tips

Product specification:
Driver Unit: 8mm
Sensitivity: 96dB/1mW
Impedance: 16 Ohms
Frequency Range: 20Hz-20kHz

I mainly use them for audio files and rarely music. I like the tone and pitch of the set and do not have any complaints as to audio quality. The little bit of music listened to was great but not Bose quality.

I would strongly recommend these for anyone, not just women, who have problems with earphones hurting.

